克里斯·贝利

首席执行官兼联合创始人
Chris-Bailey

ca.linkedin.com/in/filecatalyst

作为CEO和Unlimi科技的创始人之一,Chris是负责整体战略以及建立和培育关键伙伴关系和新的市场机会。 克里斯仍在从事其核心FileCatalyst技术的发展,同时还负责该组织的业务开发和市场营销部门。 由于在文件传输技术的专家克里斯导致许多Unlimi-Tech的核心技术,包括正在申请专利的FileCatalyst协议和FileCatalyst直接产品线的发展。

克里斯收到了他的学士学位。 在从1999年的达尔豪西大学计算机科学,并继续为加拿大政府在创立Unlimi科技与约翰Tkaczewski,Unlimi科技总裁工作。 在他领导下,Unlimi-Tech公司每年自成立以来,经历了两位数的增长,并已成为加速文件传输解决方案的全球领导者。


约翰Tkaczewski

总裁,财务总监兼联合创始人
John-Tkaczewski

ca.linkedin.com/in/johntk

2000年,约翰·Tkaczewski共同创办Unlimi科技软件,FileCatalyst文件传输解决方案的创造者。 在约翰担任总裁,FileCatalyst已经部署了几个财富50家强公司,电视台和世界各地的电影制片厂。 2014年,又在2015年,该公司提出了与由美国电视艺术与科学学院著名的艾美奖。 约翰是负责整体愿景,战略和日常运营的公司。

约翰毕业于主教大学于1999年,学士学位。 在计算机科学和商务文凭。 在创立Unlimi高科,约翰担任程序员分析师PWGSC,加拿大联邦政府的一个部门。

约翰还谈到,在有关网络加速,IT安全性,大数据传输,开源和高科技创业话题进行的行业活动。 约翰也是一个主要贡献者FileCatalyst博客和网络研讨会每月讨论文件传输,数据的安全性和软件开发相关的主题。

以下是约翰在过去产生了一些博客文章和网络研讨会的采样:


达沃·麦基恩

副总裁,企业销售
Dave-McKeen

达沃·麦基恩具有广泛的商业和技术背景加入Unlimi科技软件。 大卫此前曾担任业务开发和运营的副总裁Corel公司,在那里,他所管理的尽职调查过程中出售的Corel到Vector Capital公司。 此外,戴维率领MicroGrafx和SoftQuad全球业务的整合到Corel公司并领导Corel的第三方技术许可计划。 在此期间,他也是一个董事会顾问,以OE /一公司和赫墨拉技术。 作为副总裁,企业销售,戴夫负责建立和培养关键的伙伴关系和新的市场机会。


阿伦·阿特金森

副总裁,业务发展
Alan-Atkinson

艾伦拥有超过25年的国际技术销售,营销和业务开发其中10年在Digital Equipment Corporation在瑞士日内瓦的欧洲总部的经验加入Unlimi高科技软件。 他曾经在早期阶段和成熟技术的公司包括Pronexus公司(副总裁兼总经理),N-能(营销副总裁),Corel公司(导演,国际营销)和敏迪(市场总监)担任各种管理职务。 Alan拥有西安大略大学,巴德明从布鲁克大学,工商管理硕士瑞士和亚岗昆学院侍酒师证书学士学位。 作为副总裁,业务发展,艾伦通过开发和培育渠道和合作伙伴关系的重点是创收。


克里斯蒂安·查特

总监,软件开发
Christian-Charette

基督教加入Unlimi科技软件与在蒙特利尔在电信行业十年的经验,北电网络,更简单的网络,以及爱立信加拿大研究工作。 他目前负责产品开发团队和FileCatalyst产品路线图,管理和领导架构,软件设计团队,并确保从技术支持团队不断精益求精。 基督教出席麦吉尔大学,康考迪亚大学,并获得学士学位。 从主教大学计算机科学。 他也是一个成功的摄影公司的创始人和所有者。

Chris Bailey

CEO & Co-Founder
Chris-Bailey

ca.linkedin.com/in/filecatalyst

As CEO and co-founder of Unlimi-Tech, Chris is responsible for overall corporate strategy as well as establishing and fostering key partnerships and new market opportunities. Chris is still involved in the development of the FileCatalyst technology at its core and also oversees the organization’s business development and marketing departments. As an expert in file transfer technologies Chris has led development of many of Unlimi-Tech’s core technologies including the patent pending FileCatalyst protocol and the FileCatalyst Direct product line.

Chris received his BSc. in Computer Science from Dalhousie University in 1999, and went on to work for the Canadian government prior to founding Unlimi-Tech with John Tkaczewski, President of Unlimi-Tech. Under his leadership, Unlimi-Tech has experienced double digit growth each year since inception and has become a global leader in accelerated file transfer solutions.


John Tkaczewski

President, CFO & Co-Founder
John-Tkaczewski

ca.linkedin.com/in/johntk

In 2000, John Tkaczewski co-founded Unlimi-Tech Software, the creators of FileCatalyst file transfer solutions. During John’s tenure as President, FileCatalyst has been deployed by several fortune 50 companies, television broadcasters and movie studios around the world. In 2014 and again in 2015, the company was presented with the prestigious Emmy award by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. John is responsible for overall vision, strategy and daily operations for the company.

John graduated Bishop’s University in 1999 with a BSc. in Computer Science and a Business Diploma. Prior to founding Unlimi-Tech, John worked as a programmer analyst for PWGSC, a department of the Canadian Federal Government.

John also speaks at many industry events on topics related to network acceleration, IT security, big data transfer, open source, and high tech start-ups. John is also a main contributor to the FileCatalyst blog and monthly Webinars discussing topics related to file transfer, data security and software development.

Below is a sampling of some blog articles and Webinars John has produced in the past:


Dave McKeen

VP, Enterprise Sales
Dave-McKeen

Dave McKeen joined Unlimi-Tech software with an extensive business and technology background. Dave previously served as the Vice President of Business Development and Operations for Corel Corporation, where he managed the due diligence process for the sale of Corel to Vector Capital. In addition, Dave led the integration of MicroGrafx and SoftQuad worldwide operations into Corel and led Corel’s third party technology licensing program. During this period, he was also a board adviser to OE/One Corporation and Hemera Technologies. As Vice President, Enterprise Sales, Dave is responsible for establishing and fostering key partnerships and new market opportunities.


Alan Atkinson

VP, Business Development
Alan-Atkinson

Alan joined Unlimi-tech software with over 25 years of experience in international technology sales, marketing and business development including 10 years at the European Headquarters of Digital Equipment Corporation in Geneva, Switzerland. He has held various management positions with early stage and established technology companies including Pronexus (VP & GM), N-able (VP Marketing), Corel (Director, International Marketing) and Mitel (Marketing Director). Alan holds a BSc from the University of Western Ontario, BAdmin from Brock University, MBA from Switzerland and a Sommelier Certificate from Algonquin College. As VP, Business Development, Alan focuses on revenue generation by developing and nurturing channel and partner relationships.


Christian Charette

Director, Software Development
Christian-Charette

Christian joined Unlimi-Tech Software with a decade of experience in the telecom industry in Montreal, working for Nortel Networks, Simpler Networks, and Ericsson Research Canada. He currently oversees the product development team and FileCatalyst product roadmaps, manages and leads architecture for the software design team, and ensures continued excellence from the technical support team. Christian attended McGill University, Concordia University, and holds a BSc. in Computer Science from Bishop’s University. He is also the founder and owner of a successful photography company.