关于FILECATALYST

欢迎来到FileCatalyst

FileCatalyst技术由Chris Bailey和John Tkaczewski于2000年启动,该产品拥有1000多个客户,用户群超过1万。 FileCatalyst提供基于软件的解决方案,旨在加速和优化跨全球网络的文件传输。 由于不受数据包丢失和延迟的影响,FileCatalyst可以比FTP,HTTP或CIFS等方法更快地发送文件,同时增加了安全性和可靠性。

1年2021月XNUMX日,FileCatalyst被 帮助系统.

企业价值观

我们致力于发展核心运输技术,不断改进我们为客户提供服务的方式。 通过将客户特征请求纳入我们的产品路线图并进行全面的市场调查,我们不断改进使用FileCatalyst平台实现的结果。

我们致力于确保客户超越与高效安全地移动数据相关的目标。 我们引以为豪的是,通过为客户提供对开发人员和高级支持工程师的完全访问权限,从初始评估到生产部署,提供响应迅速的全面客户支持。

我们形成战略合作伙伴关系以扩展FileCatalyst的范围。 无论是通过与转售商合作提供广泛的分销还是与其他软件供应商无缝集成到业务应用程序,我们的目标是为任何需要快速文件交换的人提供无处不在的加速文件传输。

我们在全球范围内运营,几乎所有类型的文件都在各大洲转移。 但是,我们保持敏捷,能够快速响应客户需求并适应新环境。 换句话说,我们的规模使我们能够在满足全球文件传输需求的同时保持灵活性。

领导团队

克里斯·贝利
克里斯·贝利联合创始人
作为FileCatalyst的首席执行官和联合创始人,Chris Bailey负责整体公司战略,以及建立和培养关键合作伙伴关系和新的市场机会。 Bailey仍然参与FileCatalyst技术的开发,并监督该组织的业务开发和营销部门。 他领导了许多核心FileCatalyst技术的开发,包括获得专利的加速协议,以及与领先的云和对象存储提供商的集成。

Bailey在加拿大哈利法克斯的达尔豪斯大学获得计算机科学学士学位。 他拥有FileCatalyst用于加速文件传输的核心协议的专利。 Bailey代表FileCatalyst接受了2艾美奖,以开拓广播行业的加速文件传输,并参与NBC奥运会在索契2014冬奥会上的工作。 在2016中,Bailey因其在商业上的成就而获得了渥太华四十大奖项的Top 40。 他是文件传输和云技术方面的专家,经常在行业活动中发表演讲。

John Tkaczewski
John Tkaczewski联合创始人
在2000年,John Tkaczewski共同创立了Unlimi-Tech Software,这是FileCatalyst文件传输解决方案的创建者。 在约翰(John)担任总裁期间,FileCatalyst已被全球多家财富50强公司,电视广播公司和电影制片厂部署。 在2014年和2015年,该公司再次获得了电视艺术与科学学院颁发的艾美奖。 John负责公司的总体愿景,战略和日常运营。

John于1999年毕业于Bishop大学。 计算机科学和商业文凭专业。 在创立Unlimi-Tech之前,John曾在加拿大联邦政府部门PWGSC担任程序员分析师。 约翰还在许多行业活动中发表演讲,主题涉及网络加速,IT安全,大数据传输,开源和高科技初创企业。 John还是FileCatalyst博客和每月网络研讨会的主要撰稿人,讨论与文件传输,数据安全性和软件开发有关的主题。

戴夫麦肯
戴夫麦肯企业销售
Dave McKeen加入了Unlimi-Tech软件,拥有广泛的业务和技术背景。 Dave之前曾担任Corel Corporation业务开发和运营副总裁,负责管理Corel向Vector Capital的尽职调查流程。 此外,Dave领导MicroGrafx和SoftQuad全球业务整合到Corel,并领导Corel的第三方技术许可计划。 在此期间,他还是OE / One Corporation和Hemera Technologies的董事会顾问。 作为企业销售副总裁,戴夫负责建立和培养重要的合作伙伴关系和新的市场机会。

ABOUT FILECATALYST

Welcome To FileCatalyst

FileCatalyst technology is developed by Emmy® award winning Unlimi-Tech Software Inc., a world leader in fast file transfer solutions. Founded in 2000, the company has more than 1000 clients with a user base of over 1 million. FileCatalyst provides software-based solutions designed to accelerate and optimize file transfers across global networks. Being immune to packet loss and latency, FileCatalyst can send files much faster than methods such as FTP, HTTP or CIFS, while adding security and reliability.

Unlimi-Tech is a privately owned company with headquarters and a product development center located in Ottawa, Canada.

Corporate Values

We commit ourselves to evolving our core transport technology to continuously enhance how we serve our customers. By incorporating customer feature requests into our product roadmaps and conducting thorough market research, we constantly improve the results achieved with the FileCatalyst platform.

We are dedicated to ensuring customers exceed goals related to moving their data efficiently and securely. We pride ourselves on delivering responsive and thorough customer support from initial evaluation through production deployment by providing clients with full access to developers and high level support engineers.

We form strategic partnerships to extend the reach of FileCatalyst. Whether by partnering with re-sellers to provide wide distribution or with other software vendors to integrate seamlessly into business applications, our goal is to make accelerated file transfer omnipresent and simple for anyone requiring fast file exchange.

We operate on a global scale and have transferred virtually all types of files across every continent. However, we remain agile and able to respond quickly to customer demands and adapt to new circumstances. In other words, our size allows us to remain flexible while serving file transfer needs worldwide.

The Leadership Team

Chris Bailey
Chris BaileyCEO & Co-Founder
As CEO and co-founder of FileCatalyst, Chris Bailey is responsible for overall corporate strategy as well as establishing and fostering key partnerships and new market opportunities. Bailey is still involved in the development of the FileCatalyst technology at its core and also oversees the organization’s business development and marketing departments. He has led the development of many core FileCatalyst technologies including the patented acceleration protocol, as well as integrations with leading cloud and object storage providers.

Bailey received a BSc in computer science from Dalhousie University in Halifax, Canada. He holds a patent for the core protocol used by FileCatalyst to accelerate file transfers. Bailey has accepted 2 Emmy Awards on behalf of FileCatalyst for pioneering accelerated file transfer for the broadcast industry and for his work with the NBC Olympics on the 2014 Winter Games in Sochi. In 2016, Bailey received a Top 40 under Forty award in Ottawa for his achievements in business. He is an expert in file transfer and cloud technologies and frequently speaks at industry events.

John Tkaczewski
John TkaczewskiPresident, CFO & Co-Founder
In 2000, John Tkaczewski co-founded Unlimi-Tech Software, the creators of FileCatalyst file transfer solutions. During John’s tenure as President, FileCatalyst has been deployed by several fortune 50 companies, television broadcasters and movie studios around the world. In 2014 and again in 2015, the company was presented with the prestigious Emmy award by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. John is responsible for overall vision, strategy and daily operations for the company.

John graduated Bishop’s University in 1999 with a BSc. in Computer Science and a Business Diploma. Prior to founding Unlimi-Tech, John worked as a programmer analyst for PWGSC, a department of the Canadian Federal Government. John also speaks at many industry events on topics related to network acceleration, IT security, big data transfer, open source, and high tech start-ups. John is also a main contributor to the FileCatalyst blog and monthly Webinars discussing topics related to file transfer, data security and software development.

Alan Atkinson
Alan AtkinsonVP, Business Development & Marketing
Alan joined Unlimi-tech software with over 25 years of experience in international technology sales, marketing and business development including 10 years at the European Headquarters of Digital Equipment Corporation in Geneva, Switzerland. He has held various management positions with early stage and established technology companies including Pronexus (VP & GM), N-able (VP Marketing), Corel (Director, International Marketing) and Mitel (Marketing Director). Alan holds a BSc from the University of Western Ontario, BAdmin from Brock University, MBA from Switzerland and a Sommelier Certificate from Algonquin College. As VP, Business Development, Alan focuses on revenue generation by developing and nurturing channel and partner relationships.
Dave McKeen
Dave McKeenVP, Enterprise Sales
Dave McKeen joined Unlimi-Tech software with an extensive business and technology background. Dave previously served as the Vice President of Business Development and Operations for Corel Corporation, where he managed the due diligence process for the sale of Corel to Vector Capital. In addition, Dave led the integration of MicroGrafx and SoftQuad worldwide operations into Corel and led Corel’s third party technology licensing program. During this period, he was also a board adviser to OE/One Corporation and Hemera Technologies. As Vice President, Enterprise Sales, Dave is responsible for establishing and fostering key partnerships and new market opportunities.