一套完整的 加速 点对点 文件传输解决方案

什么是FileCatalyst Direct?

FileCatalyst Direct是服务器和客户端应用程序的套件,可实现点对点加速文件传输到任何地方,速度高达10Gbps。 通过利用获得专利的基于UDP的文件传输技术,FileCatalyst克服了由网络缺陷(例如延迟和数据包丢失)引起的文件传输缓慢的问题。 FileCatalyst Direct会将文件传输时间从数小时更改为数分钟,将数分钟更改为秒。

观看我们的FileCatalyst Direct概述视频(3:28)

探索FileCatalyst直接用例

数据镜像
数据分布
云存储集成

“以安全可靠的方式加速文件传输使我们能够最大程度地利用带宽,而移动应用程序在我们的竞争中提供了主要优势。 我们对FileCatalyst感到更高兴。”

〜Express Media Group

要求免费试用
查看许可选项

FileCatalyst应用程序直接套件

灵活的部署选项

FileCatalyst Direct应用程序套件旨在满足依赖于特定文件传输工作流程的需求。 每个应用程序都是为特定的工作量身定制的,是我们20年来帮助组织解决文件传输问题的经验的结晶。
FileCatalyst Server是必需的组件,您可以选择适合您的文件传输需求的客户端应用程序。 不知道从哪里开始? 我们深入研究 主快速的文件传输应用 我们在这里进一步解释。

探索FileCatalyst直接应用程序
FileCatalyst Direct Deployment工作流,显示了如何利用我们的客户端应用程序。

“ FileCatalyst节省了我们的时间,这提高了我们的生产率,减少了压力,所有这些都为公司节省了成本。 我也很高兴地说,与FileCatalyst团队成员的每次互动都很棒。 每个人都友好,知识渊博,沟通及时。”

〜美国字幕公司

要求免费试用
查看许可选项

FileCatalyst Direct的主要特点

保持文件安全

您的文件使用最新的加密标准来保护传输和静止状态。 入侵检测和IP过滤器提供了附加的安全层。

保证文件传送

通过检查点重新启动和MD5校验和验证来保证文件交付。

压缩

利用利用GZIP和/或LZMA算法的无损压缩技术进一步减少传输时间。

快速管理文件修订

我们的增量传输功能允许用户仅发送已更改文件的一部分,从而将传输大小减少多达90%。

转移成长文件

在文件仍在增长,被编码或文件长时间停顿时传输文件。

将数据传输到云存储

与主要的公共云存储集成,包括 亚马逊 S3微软Azure, Dropbox, Backblaze B2,Swiftstack和Wasabi。

A COMPLETE ACCELERATED POINT-TO-POINT FILE TRANSFER SOLUTION

What is FileCatalyst Direct?

FileCatalyst Direct is a suite of server and client applications that enable point-to-point accelerated file transfers to anywhere, from anywhere at speeds of up to 10Gbps. By utilizing a patented UDP-based file transfer technology, FileCatalyst overcomes the issue of slow file transfers caused by network impairments such as latency and packet loss. FileCatalyst Direct will change your file transfer times from hours to minutes and minutes to seconds.

Watch Our FileCatalyst Direct Overview Video (3:28)

Explore FileCatalyst Direct Use Cases

Data Mirroring
Data Distribution
Cloud Storage Integration

“Accelerating file transfers in a secure and reliable manner has given us the ability to maximize our bandwidth, and the mobile application has provided a major advantage over our competition. We couldn’t be happier with FileCatalyst.”

~ Express Media Group

Request Your Free Trial
View Licensing Options

FileCatalyst Direct Suite of Applications

Flexible Deployment Options

The FileCatalyst Direct suite of applications are designed to meet needs that are dependent on your specific file transfer workflow. Each application is purpose-built for a specific job, and is a culmination of our 20 years of experience helping organizations solve their file transfer issues.
FileCatalyst Server is a required component, and you can choose the client applications that fit your file transfer needs. Not sure where to begin? We dive a little deeper in our Master Fast File Transfer Applications where we explain things further.

Explore FileCatalyst Direct Applications
FileCatalyst Direct Deployment workflow that shows how our client applications are utilized.

“FileCatalyst has saved us time, which has increased our productivity and decreased stress, all of which provide a cost savings to the company. I am also pleased to say that every interaction with a FileCatalyst team member has been wonderful. Everyone has been friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt in communication.”

~ U.S. Captioning Company

Request Your Free Trial
View Licensing Options

Key Features of FileCatalyst Direct

Keep Files Secure

Your files are secured in transit, and at rest, with the latest encryption standards. Intrusion detection and IP Filters provide additional layers of security.

Guaranteed File Delivery

Guarantee file delivery with checkpoint restart, and MD5 checksum verification.

Compression

Further reduce transfer time with lossless compression techniques that leverage GZIP and/or LZMA algorithms.

Manage File Revisions Quickly

Our incremental transfer feature allows users to send only portions of a file that has changed thereby reducing transfer sizes by up to 90%.

Transfer Growing Files

Transfer files while they are still growing, being encoded or have long pauses in their growth.

Transfer Data into Cloud Storage

Integrate with major public clouds storage including Amazon S3Microsoft Azure, Dropbox, Backblaze B2, Swiftstack and Wasabi.