加速文件传输到AWS

现在可以在AWS中利用FileCatalyst加速文件传输技术,而无需购买永久许可证。 现在,您可以使用FileCatalyst以高达5 Gbps *的速度与AWS基础架构之间传输文件,并且仅支付您使用的时间(每小时)或您传输的数据(每GB)**。

* AWS支持的最大带宽

亮点

  • 以高达5 Gbps的速度移动文件*

  • 获得专利的UDP文件传输

  • 256位AES加密

  • 以3 Gbps的速度将数据传输到S5 *

  • 灵活的每小时或每GB计费

  • 在S3区域之间轻松移动数据

* AWS支持的最大带宽

许可选项

使用AWS Marketplace列表购买FileCatalyst。 FileCatalyst按使用小时计费,并按实例类型分层。 每个实例均基于Amazon Linux,并预装了FileCatalyst Server。 

了解更多

FileCatalyst“按GB付费”许可使您仅需为传输的数据付费。 没有并发连接限制或带宽限制。 该许可证模型独立于您的公共云提供商,并且直接通过FileCatalyst计费。

了解更多

FileCatalyst可以使用传统的永久许可证模型获得许可。 如果您有兴趣在AWS中运行FileCatalyst但想使用传统的永久许可证,请单击下方。

了解更多

亚马逊S3集成

FileCatalyst Server利用Amazon S3 SDK创建了将数据迁移到S3的最快速,最全面的方式。 文件从远程位置加速到在Amazon EC2中运行的FileCatalyst服务器。 FileCatalyst将文件直接流式传输到S3,从不登陆本地存储。 FileCatalyst可以以高达3 Gbps的速度将文件传输到S5,这是EC2的当前带宽输入/输出限制。

 观看我们关于亚马逊集成的网络研讨会

尝试每小时付费
尝试按每GB支付
试试BYOL

Accelerated File Transfers to AWS

FileCatalyst accelerated file transfer technology can now be leveraged within AWS without the need to buy a perpetual license. Now you can transfer files to and from AWS infrastructure at speeds up to 5 Gbps* using FileCatalyst and only pay for the time you use (per hour), or the data you transfer (per GB)**.

* Maximum bandwidth supported by AWS

Highlights

Move files at speeds up to 5 Gbps*
Patented UDP based file transfers
256-bit AES Encryption
Transfer data into S3 at 5 Gbps* – * Maximum bandwidth supported by AWS
Flexible per hour or per GB billing
Easily move data between S3 regions

Licensing Options

FileCatalyst is purchased using the AWS Marketplace listing.  FileCatalyst is priced per hour of use, and is tiered by instance types.  Each instance is based on Amazon Linux, comes pre-installed with FileCatalyst Server.

The FileCatalyst “Pay Per GB” license lets you pay only for data transferred.  There are no concurrent connection limits or bandwidth restrictions.  This license model is independent of your public cloud provider, and is billed directly through FileCatalyst.

FileCatalyst can be licensed with a traditional perpetual license model. If you are interested in running FileCatalyst in AWS but want to use a traditional perpetual license please click below.

Amazon S3 Integration

FileCatalyst Server has leveraged the Amazon S3 SDK to create the fastest and most comprehensive way to migrate data to S3. Files are accelerated from remote locations to your FileCatalyst server running in Amazon EC2. FileCatalyst streams the files directly into S3, never landing on local storage. FileCatalyst can transfer files into S3 at speeds of up to 5 Gbps, which is the current bandwidth in/out limit of EC2. Watch our webinar on our Amazon integration

Try Pay Per Hour
Try Pay Per GB
Try BYOL