加速文件传输到Google

FileCatalyst加速文件传输技术现在可以在Google Cloud中使用,而无需购买永久许可证。 现在,您可以使用FileCatalyst以多Gbps的速度与Google Cloud基础架构之间传输文件,并且只需支付您使用的时间(每小时)或您传输的数据(每GB)。

亮点

  • 以多Gbps速度移动文件

  • 获得专利的UDP文件传输

  • 256位AES加密

  • 以数Gbps的速度将数据传输到Google云端存储

  • 灵活的每小时或每GB计费

  • 轻松地在区域之间移动数据

许可选项

FileCatalyst按使用时间定价,并按实例类型分层。 每个实例都预装了FileCatalyst Server。 

Coming soon

FileCatalyst“按GB付费”许可使您仅需为传输的数据付费。 没有并发连接限制或带宽限制。 该许可证模型独立于您的公共云提供商,并且直接通过FileCatalyst计费。

了解更多

FileCatalyst可以使用传统的永久许可证模型获得许可。 如果您有兴趣在Google云中运行FileCatalyst,但想使用传统的永久许可证,请点击下方,并确保在Google云上提及您对“Perpetual”许可感兴趣。

了解更多

Google云端存储集成

FileCatalyst Server利用Google Cloud SDK创建了将数据迁移到Google云端存储的最快速,最全面的方式。 文件从远程位置加速到在Google Cloud中运行的实例上运行的FileCatalyst服务器。 FileCatalyst将文件直接流式传输到Google云端存储,从不登陆本地存储。 使用有能力的VM时,FileCatalyst可以以多Gbps的速度将文件传输到对象存储。

尝试每小时付费(即将推出)
尝试按每GB支付
试试BYOL

Accelerated File Transfers to Google Cloud

FileCatalyst accelerated file transfer technology can now be leveraged within Google Cloud without the need to buy a perpetual license. Now you can transfer files to and from Google Cloud infrastructure at multi-Gbps speeds using FileCatalyst and only pay for the time you use (per hour), or the data you transfer (per GB).

Hightlights

Move files at multi-Gbps speeds

Patented UDP based file transfers

256-bit AES •Encryption

Transfer data into Google Cloud Storage at multi-Gbps speeds

Flexible per hour or per GB billing

Easily move data between regions

Licensing Options

FileCatalyst is priced per hour of use, and is tiered by instance types. Each instance comes pre-installed with FileCatalyst Server. 

The FileCatalyst “Pay Per GB” license lets you pay only for data transferred.  There are no concurrent connection limits or bandwidth restrictions.  This license model is independent of your public cloud provider, and is billed directly through FileCatalyst.

FileCatalyst can be licensed with a traditional perpetual license model. If you are interested in running FileCatalyst in Google cloud, but want to use a traditional perpetual license please click below, and be sure to mention you’re interested “Perpetual” licensing on Google cloud.

Google Cloud Storage Integration

FileCatalyst Server has leveraged the Google Cloud SDK to create the fastest and most comprehensive way to migrate data to Google Cloud Storage. Files are accelerated from remote locations to your FileCatalyst server running on an instance running in Google Cloud. FileCatalyst streams the files directly into Google Cloud storage, never landing on local storage. FileCatalyst can transfer files into object storage at multi-Gbps speeds when using capable VMs.

Additional Resources

Try Pay Per Hour (Coming Soon)
Try Pay Per GB
Try BYOL