主快速的文件传输应用

FileCatalyst Direct的客户端应用程序高级指南

在破解快速文件传输解决方案必须提供的客户端应用程序时,您是否发现自己迷失了方向或不知所措? 如果是这样,那是完全可以理解的,每个软件公司之间的名称和描述各不相同。 当您深入研究快速文件传输解决方案时,您会发现每种产品都有其独特的功能。 选择解决方案时,了解公司的个性化需求,需求和工作流程非常重要。 收集列表之后,您将能够掌握哪些客户端应用程序将使您的团队的工作流程受益。 今天,我们将细分客户应用程序 FileCatalyst Direct 可以为您提供。 

上网 

FileCatalyst TransferAgent:

基于浏览器的应用程序可以通过多种方式使文件传输受益。 最重要的是其便利性。 通过将FileCatalyst TransferAgent添加到您现有的FileCatalyst Direct产品中,它提供了基于浏览器的加速文件传输功能,而无需使用插件。 它提供了纯HTML5 Web界面,用于上载,下载和发送电子邮件链接。 FileCatalyst TransferAgent还具有功能丰富的REST API,可以由第三方应用程序利用。 从本质上来说,使文件传输变得轻而易举。 

热的东西 

FileCatalyst HotFolder: 

也许您正在追求自动文件传输? 在您的计划中包括FileCatalyst Hotfolder客户端,可以在多个位置之间复制/同步非常大的文件集(轻松处理数百万个文件)。 它可以在全球范围内自动进行大型文件传输,甚至可以随着文件的增长而传输文件(例如,正在编码的媒体文件。)我们的自动化客户端允许定义一个或多个站点(FileCatalyst Direct服务器),一个或多个本地存储端点(本地存储,SAN,NAS等),以及一项或多项计划任务以在它们之间传输文件。 

快速通行证 

FileCatalyst Express:

FileCatalyst Express是一个简单的应用程序,它使传输文件的过程变得简单而可见。 这是一个两窗格的临时文件传输工具,模仿了传统FTP客户端的功能。 最终用户在左侧面板上浏览其本地文件,在右侧面板上浏览其远程文件。 这是一个简单的拖放手动过程。 可见的文件被实时跟踪和传输。

互连整合

FileCatalyst SDK:

FileCatalyst提供了许多用于集成到第三方应用程序和工作流中的选项。 我们的SDK 拥有适用于各种开发语言和环境的全套组件,包括Java,C ++ 、. NET,以及完整的REST API。 

考虑到所有问题的解决方案带来了无限的可能性。 您已经熟悉工作流可能面临的时间紧张和远程连接的难题,否则,您将不会陷入本文。 作为一家公司,我们的目标之一就是明确您的选择。 您应该更深入地了解您的公司在文件传输解决方案中要寻找的内容,从而摆脱这一困境。 如果您仍然不确定公司的需求,请访问我们的网站。 IT经理数据迁移指南。 在那里,您将找到一份评估,它将指导您走向旅程的起点。 如果您有任何未解决的问题,我们的团队将随时待命。

Master Fast File Transfer Applications

a High-Level Guide to FileCatalyst Direct’s Client Applications

Do you find yourself lost or overwhelmed when it comes to deciphering client applications that fast file transfer solutions have to offer? If so, it’s completely understandable, with names and descriptions varying between each software company. When you dive into researching fast file transfer solutions, you will come to see that each product will have its own unique features and capabilities. Understanding your company’s individualistic wants, needs and workflow are important when selecting a solution. Once you’ve gathered your list you will be able to grasp what client applications will benefit your team’s workflows. Today we are going to breakdown the client applications that FileCatalyst Direct can offer you. 

Get Moving Online 

FileCatalyst TransferAgent:

A browser-based application can benefit your file transfers in many ways. Most importantly is its level of convenience. By adding FileCatalyst TransferAgent to your already existing FileCatalyst Direct product, it provides browser-based accelerated file transfer capabilities without the use of plugins. It provides a pure HTML5 web interface for uploads, downloads and sending email links. FileCatalyst TransferAgent also has a feature-rich REST API that can be leveraged by third-party applications. Essentially making your file transfers a breeze. 

Hot Stuff 

FileCatalyst HotFolder: 

Maybe automating your file transfers is what you’re after? Including the FileCatalyst Hotfolder client in your plan allows replication/synchronization of very large file sets (handles millions of files easily) between multiple locations. It will automate large file transfers worldwide, and will even transfer files as they are growing (e.g. media files as they are being encoded.) Our automation client allows the definition of one or more sites (FileCatalyst Direct Servers), one or more local storage endpoints (local storage, SAN, NAS, etc.), and one or more scheduled tasks to transfer files between them. 

Express Pass 

FileCatalyst Express:

FileCatalyst Express is a straight forward application, it makes the process of transferring your files simple and visible. It’s a two-pane ad-hoc file transfer tool that mimics the functionality of a traditional FTP client. End users browse their local files on the left side panel and their remote files on the right side panel. It’s an easy drag and drop manual process. The files are visibly tracked and transferred in real-time.

Interconnected Integration

FileCatalyst SDK:

FileCatalyst provides many options for integration into third-party applications and workflows. Our SDK boasts a full range of components for a variety of development languages and environments, including Java, C++, .NET, and a full complement of REST APIs. 

The possibilities are endless with solutions that have thought of everything. You are already familiar with the struggles that workflows can face with time strains and remote connectivity, otherwise, you wouldn’t have fallen into this article. One of our goals as a company is to make your options clear. You should walk away from this with a deeper understanding of what it is that your company should be looking for in a file transfer solution. If you are still feeling unsure about your company’s needs, visit our IT Manager’s Guide to Data Migration. There you will find an assessment that will guide you towards the start of your journey. Our team is always standing by if you have any unanswered questions.