渥太华,安大略省– FileCatalyst是Emmy®屡获殊荣的托管文件传输先驱,也是全球领先的快速文件传输解决方案提供商,已宣布它们将在今年的NAB纽约展会上展出。 FileCatalyst很高兴能展示我们新的FileCatalyst Direct和FileCatalyst Central 3.8版的预览。 与会者将有机会观看FileCatalyst Direct和FileCatalyst Central 3.8版本的演示,以及我们新推出的基于云的解决方案FileCatalyst Spaces。 FileCatalyst Spaces为客户提供了一种新的低每月费用模型,而无需承担合同压力。 利用我们基于UDP的快速文件传输技术,该解决方案还将您的传输时间从数小时更改为数分钟。 FileCatalyst了解传输时间对广播行业至关重要,因此我们的快速文件传输解决方案将在纽约时间解决您的工作流程问题。 

NAB纽约展吸引了超过15,000位与会者和近300位参展商,并向媒体,娱乐和电信专业人士展示了下一代最佳技术。 从十月16-17th在纽约Jacob K. Javits中心开始,您可以在N159展位访问FileCatalyst。 

“ FileCatalyst团队一直很喜欢参加NAB展览,这是与新的和经验丰富的创作者联系的绝佳机会。 我们很高兴向您展示即将发布的软件更新版本3.8的预览” FileCatalyst联合创始人兼首席执行官Chris Bailey说。

关于FileCatalyst
FileCatalyst位于加拿大渥太华,是托管文件传输的先驱,也是艾美奖获奖的加速文件传输解决方案的领导者。 该公司成立于2000年,在媒体与娱乐,能源与采矿,游戏,印刷,军事和政府领域拥有500多家客户,其中包括许多财富XNUMX强公司。

FileCatalyst是一个软件平台,旨在安全可靠地加速和管理文件传输。 FileCatalyst不受延迟和数据包丢失对传统文件传输方法(包括FTP,HTTP或CIFS)的影响。 全球组织使用FileCatalyst来解决与文件传输相关的问题,包括内容分发,文件共享和异地备份。 要了解更多,请访问 FileCatalyst网站今天免费试用 www.filecatalyst.com并在Twitter @FileCatalyst上关注我们。

关于NAB Show纽约

由美国全国广播电视协会制作的NAB Show纽约将于10月16-17,2019在Javits会议中心举行。 NAB Show New York拥有超过15,000的参加者和近300的参展商,通过针对电视,电影,卫星,在线视频,现场活动,播客,广告的会议和讲习班,向媒体,娱乐和电信专业人士展示了下一代最佳技术。 ,企业音像,制作和发布。 

 

- 30

Ottawa, ON – FileCatalyst, an Emmy® award-winning pioneer in managed file transfers and a world-leading fast file transfer solution provider, has announced that they will be exhibiting at this year’s NAB New York show. FileCatalyst is excited to be showcasing a preview of our new FileCatalyst Direct and FileCatalyst Central update, version 3.8. Attendees’ will have the opportunity to view demonstrations of FileCatalyst Direct and FileCatalyst Central version 3.8 as well as our newly launched cloud-based solution, FileCatalyst Spaces. FileCatalyst Spaces offer customers a new low monthly cost model without the stress of a contract. This solution will also change your transfer times from hours to minutes with our UDP based fast file transfer technology. FileCatalyst understands how crucial transfer times are to the broadcasting industry and that is why our fast file transfer solutions will solve your workflow issues in a  New York minute. 

The NAB New York show hosts more than 15,000 attendees and nearly 300 exhibitors and showcases the best in next-generation technology for media, entertainment and telecom professionals. From October 16-17th at the Jacob K. Javits Center of New York you can visit FileCatalyst in Booth N159. 

“The FileCatalyst team has always enjoyed participating in NAB shows, it is a great opportunity to connect with new and experienced creators. We are excited to be showcasing a preview of our soon to be released software update, version 3.8” said Chris Bailey, Co-Founder and CEO of FileCatalyst.

About FileCatalyst
Located in Ottawa, Canada, FileCatalyst is a pioneer in managed file transfers and an Emmy® award-winning leader of accelerated file transfer solutions. The company, founded in 2000, has more than one thousand customers in media & entertainment, energy & mining, gaming, printing, military, and government including many Fortune 500 companies.

FileCatalyst is a software platform designed to accelerate and manage file transfers securely and reliably. FileCatalyst is immune to the effects that latency and packet loss have on traditional file transfer methods including FTP, HTTP or CIFS. Global organizations use FileCatalyst to solve issues related to file transfer including content distribution, file sharing, and offsite backups. To learn more visit the FileCatalyst website today for a free trial at www.filecatalyst.com and follow us on Twitter @FileCatalyst.

About NAB Show New York

Produced by the National Association of Broadcasters, NAB Show New York will be held October 16-17, 2019 at the Javits Convention Center. With more than 15,000 attendees and nearly 300 exhibitors, NAB Show New York showcases the best in next-generation technology for media, entertainment and telecom professionals with conferences and workshops focused on television, film, satellite, online video, live events, podcasting, advertising, corporate A/V, production and post. 

 

-30-