UNSERE WEBINARE

Bevorstehendes Webinar

Schauen Sie bald wieder vorbei für unser nächstes Webinar.

Vorgestellte Webinare

Erläutern Sie gemeinsam mit dem Mitbegründer und Präsidenten von FileCatalyst, John Tkaczewski, in einem Webinar, das Ihnen FileCatalyst als Ganzes vorstellt, warum unser UDP-basiertes Protokoll dem herkömmlichen FTP überlegen ist, und stellen Sie unsere Lösungssuite vor: FileCatalyst Direct, FileCatalyst Workflow und FileCatalyst Central. Wenn Ihre Organisation regelmäßig mit großen Datenmengen arbeitet, mit den Größenbeschränkungen von E-Mail-Anhängen zu kämpfen hat oder die Kontrolle und Sichtbarkeit der Dateiübertragungen Ihrer Organisation verliert, ist dies ein Webinar für Sie.

Webinar ansehen

In diesem Webinar erläutert Präsident und Mitbegründer John Tkaczewski die Unterschiede zwischen FTP und der FileCatalyst-Technologie und wie FileCatalyst Direct neben der Beschleunigung auch Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit bietet.

Webinar ansehen

In diesem Webinar wird erläutert, wie FileCatalyst Workflow den Dateiaustausch vereinfachen und die Produktivität steigern kann, indem die gemeinsame Nutzung und Übermittlung von Dateien optimiert wird. Darüber hinaus wird erläutert, wie Sie FileCatalyst Workflow direkt in Ihre Unternehmensinfrastruktur integrieren können, um das Senden und Empfangen von Dateien zu vereinfachen.

Webinar ansehen

Erläutern Sie gemeinsam mit dem Mitbegründer und Präsidenten von FileCatalyst, John Tkaczewski, in einem Webinar, das Ihnen FileCatalyst als Ganzes vorstellt, warum unser UDP-basiertes Protokoll dem herkömmlichen FTP überlegen ist, und stellen Sie unsere Lösungssuite vor: FileCatalyst Direct, FileCatalyst Workflow und FileCatalyst Central. Wenn Ihre Organisation regelmäßig mit großen Datenmengen arbeitet, mit den Größenbeschränkungen von E-Mail-Anhängen zu kämpfen hat oder die Kontrolle und Sichtbarkeit der Dateiübertragungen Ihrer Organisation verliert, ist dies ein Webinar für Sie.

Webinar ansehen

FileCatalyst freut sich bekannt zu geben, dass wir das neue Jahr mit der Einführung eines völlig neuen Dienstes einläuten - FileCatalyst Spaces. Der Start von FileCatalyst Spaces markiert eine neue Ära für FileCatalyst. FileCatalyst Spaces ist ein vollständig verwalteter und gehosteter Dienst, mit dem Unternehmen Dateien mit den patentierten schnellen Dateiübertragungsalgorithmen von FileCatalyst mit voller Zeilengeschwindigkeit gemeinsam nutzen können, ohne die Software im Voraus bezahlen zu müssen.

Webinar ansehen

FileCatalyst Webinar Archives

WEBINARS

Upcoming Webinar

Remote Editing Solutions – Cloud Security Practices

Join Avid, Teradici and FileCatalyst experts for this live webinar to hear more on security practices for remote editing solutions. In detail this webinar will cover, among other topics:

  • Avid Remote Editing solutions and Avid | Edit On Demand cloud architecture
  • Avid & Microsoft Azure cloud security lifecycle
  • Teradici’s guidelines for encryption, Data movement and security control within a PCoIP session
  • FileCatalyst user Experience, File Transfer Performance and Data Security Considerations

Presenters

Jason Cowan: Business Development Manager for Cloud & SaaS Practice at Avid
Gary Green: Avid Director of Cloud Products and Solutions
Andrew Waite Brown: EMEA Regional Director for Teradici
Michael Gross: EMEA Solution Architect for Teradici
Chris Bailey: CEO and Co-founder of FileCatalyst

Register Now

Featured Webinars

Join FileCatalyst Co-Founder and President, John Tkaczewski, for a webinar that will introduce you to FileCatalyst as a whole, explain why our UDP-based protocol is superior to traditional FTP and introduce you to our solution suite: FileCatalyst Direct, FileCatalyst Workflow and FileCatalyst Central. If your organization is working with large datasets on a regular basis, struggling with the size limitations of email attachments, or losing control and visibility of your organizational file transfers, this is a webinar for you.

Watch Webinar

In this webinar, President and Co-founder John Tkaczewski discusses the differences between FTP and the FileCatalyst technology and how FileCatalyst Direct is able to provide reliability and security, in addition to acceleration.

Watch Webinar

This webinar will explain how FileCatalyst Workflow can simplify file exchange and boost productivity by streamlining file sharing and submissions. Additionally, it will also cover how you can integrate FileCatalyst Workflow directly into your corporate infrastructure to make sending and receiving files easy.

Watch Webinar

Join FileCatalyst Co-Founder and President, John Tkaczewski, for a webinar that will introduce you to FileCatalyst as a whole, explain why our UDP-based protocol is superior to traditional FTP and introduce you to our solution suite: FileCatalyst Direct, FileCatalyst Workflow and FileCatalyst Central. If your organization is working with large datasets on a regular basis, struggling with the size limitations of email attachments, or losing control and visibility of your organizational file transfers, this is a webinar for you.

Watch Webinar

FileCatalyst is pleased to announce that we’re ringing in the new year with the launch of an entirely new service – FileCatalyst Spaces. The launch of FileCatalyst Spaces marks a new era for FileCatalyst. FileCatalyst Spaces is a fully managed and hosted service that allows companies to share files at full line speeds using FileCatalyst’s patented fast file transfer algorithms, without having to pay for the software upfront.

Watch Webinar

FileCatalyst Webinar Archives